BREAKING: Gbajabiamila Elected House Of Reps Speaker

Hon Femi Gbajabiamila has been elected Speaker of the 9th House of Representatives. He secured 284 votes to defeat his only challenger, Umar Bago who garnered a paltry 76 votes.
His supporters, including National chairman of All Progressives Congress(APC), Comrade Adams Oshiomhole, couldn’t hide their excitement immediately he got the threshold.

Leave a Reply

You can drop a comment with just your name. Email address and Website are optional.